Links

I hate to force my friends into categories– they’re all so multi-talented and multifaceted!– but I do want you know about what they do.  So please accept these limiting categories, and check out the wonderful people I am blessed to work and play with!

Booking, Production and Advocacy:

Axe to Ice Productions: www.axe2ice.com

Crimson Kitty Productions: www.crimsonkitty.com

Massachusetts Transgender Political Coalition: www.masstpc.org

PhinLi Bookings, LLC: www.phinli.com

Queer Art Impact: www.queerai.com

Truth Serum Productions: www.truthserum.org

Performance Groups:

A Different Spin: http://adifferentspin.powweb.com

Babes in Boinkland: www.babesinboinkland.com

Bella Curva: www.myspace.com/bellacurva

Big Moves: www.bigmovesboston.wordpress.com

Bitches of Destiny: www.bitchesofdestiny.com

Boston Circus Guild: www.bostoncircusguild.com

Boston Hoop Troop: www.bostonhooptroop.com

Boston Sass Attack: www.bostonsassattack.org

ExtraTerrestrial Circus Experiment: www.myspace.com/circusexperiment

The Femme Show: www.thefemmeshow.com

The Giddy Multitude Vaudeville Co: http://thegiddymultitudevaudeville.wordpress.com/

Good Asian Drivers: www.goodasiandrivers.com

Grasshopper Collective: www.grasshoppercollective.org

Intro to Anatomy: www.introtoanatomy.com

The Performance Lab: www.performancelaboratory.com

Rogue Burlesque: www.rogueburlesque.com

Silkworms: www.thesilkworms.org

The Theater Offensive: www.thetheateroffensive.org

The Tranny Roadshow: www.trannyroadshow.com

Vadalna Tribal Dance Company: www.vadalna.com

Visual Revelation: www.myspace.com/visualrevelationacro

Solo Performers:

Baraka Noel: www.barakanoel.com

Becca d’Bus: www.myspace.com/beccadbus

Ben Reynolds: www.benjaminreynolds.net

Cameryn Moore, Phone Whore: www.camerynmoore.com

Dave End: www.facebook.com/daveend

Dominique Immora: www.dominiqueimmora.com

Eliza Blaze: www.myspace.com/elizablaze

Elizabeth Whitney: www.elizabethwhitney.com

Frieda Fries: on Facebook

Goldie Peacock: on Facebook

havalah grace: www.havalah.com

Honey Suckle Duvet: www.honeysuckleduvet.com

jojo the burlesque poetess: www.facebook.com/poetesss

Katya: on Facebook

Lea Robinson: www.learobinson.com

Machete Marceau: on Facebook

Madge of Honor: www.twitter.com/madgeofhonor

Mary Dolan: www.facebook.com/MaryDolanFanPage

Midwest Genderqueer: www.midwestgenderqueer.com

Naomi Bennett: www.notjusttheater.org

Oliver Tryst: www.olivertryst.com

Paco Fish: www.pacofish.net

Sugar Dish: www.sugardishfairy.com

Music

Bethel Steele: www.bethelsteele.com

Charlie Demos: www.charliedemos.com

Emperor Norton’s Stationary Marching Band: www.ensmb.com

Jaime Lee: www.jaimeleesongs.com

Sidewalk Driver: www.sidewalkdriver.com

Sierra: www.sierrarocks.com

Walter Sickert and the Army of Broken Toys: www.armyoftoys.com/

Classes:

Esh Aerial Arts: www.eshaerialarts.com

Vadalna Tribal Dance Studio and Divinity School: www.vadalna.com

Graphic Design, Photography, Screen Printing, Visual Media:

Bluisma: www.bluisma.com

Case Conover: www.caseconover.com

Duaeling Scorpio Studios: www.duelingscorpios.com

Jess Dugan: www.jessdugan.com

Katie Diamond: www.katiediamond.com

Melsen Carlsen: www.melsenink.com

Molly Crabapple: www.mollycrabapple.com

Project Transaction: www.etsy.com/shop/transaction

Other Fabulous Folks:

Jackie Woodside, CPC, EL-MP: www.jackiewoodside.net

Wow Café Theater: www.wowcafe.org